RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Mon, 26.09.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 27.09.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 28.09.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 29.09.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Fri, 30.09.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 03.10.2022
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 04.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 06.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 07.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 10.10.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 11.10.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 13.10.2022
3-5
05:00-16:00
Mon, 17.10.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 18.10.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 20.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 21.10.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 24.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 25.10.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 27.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 28.10.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 31.10.2022
4
07:00-19:00