RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Fri, 21.01.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 24.01.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 25.01.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 26.01.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 27.01.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 31.01.2022
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 01.02.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 02.02.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 03.02.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 08.02.2022
N
19:00-07:00