RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Tue, 09.08.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 10.08.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Wed, 10.08.2022
16:00
18:00
Chef (Dienststelle)
Thu, 11.08.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 16.08.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 17.08.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 18.08.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 22.08.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 23.08.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Fri, 26.08.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 29.08.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 30.08.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Wed, 31.08.2022
N
19:00-07:00